FORMER President Fidel V. Ramos awards the “Perpetual Ming Ramos Cup Trophy” to the winner of the Men’s Open in the just-concluded 2011 Ming Ramos Cup Philippine National Open Badminton Championship sponsored by Victor. Genie Villota

About accounting

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply